NSW bodyboard team announced

NSW State Bodybard team announced for National Titles
Total points from event one and two of the NRMA NSW Bodyboard Titles have been tallied and used to select the NRMA NSW Team to represent the state at the 2015 Australian Surf Festival in Coffs Harbour from July 31 to August 17.

Without further adieu, here’s who will be part of the NRMA NSW team:

Noah Gillroy
Jack Rodgers

Harry Crain
James Doherty
Liam Flanagan
Noah Gillroy

Junior Men
Shayden Schrader
Joe Bourke
Anthony Thurlow
Jake Martin
Keiran Riches
Kane Brewer

Junior Women
Sam Gillett

Open Men
Shayden Schrader
Jack Harries
Jake Gibson
John Cruikshank
Alex McAlpine
Anthony Thurlow

Open Women
Shauna Gillett

Senior Men
Scott Arena
Blake Tabone
Mitch East

Heath Werner
Luke Filipek
Mathew Mytka

Grand Masters
Sean Leathers

Open Drop Knee
Zachary Armytage
Aaron Glossop
Dion Myers