No Hoax Episode One – North Coast

Sunshine Coast camera whiz Joel Rochford has released the first of a four-part series which documents some of the big swells and sessions along the East Coast of Australia in 2015.

Episode one of the No Hoax series features an all-star cast of some of the best bodyboarders from the Sunshine Coast and Gold Coast as they tear up waves around their hometowns and Northern NSW.

List of riders (in order of appearance): Josh Keenan, Simon Cassidy, Jake Stone, Joe Clarke, Elliot Williams, Nick Rubersaame, Tyson Ryan, Elliot Butler, Lee Bendall, Vaughan Hoekman, Jack Berry, Jimmy Williamson, Marli Dunn, Eric Roy, Jay Cole, Dane Bamberry, Jarrah Hamlin, Jacob Hein, Corey McLean, Noah Aubort, Michael Novy, Ash Bryant

Filmed and edited by Joel Rochford
Additional footage: Andrew Cassidy ( A$AP KAYACK)


Lekka Freakout – ( The Ambassadeurs Mix )
Days of Candy – Beach House
New Theory – Washed Out
Lose my Mind – Bass Drum of Death

HOAX PRODUCTIONS – @hoax_productions